Blog

Another Manga??

4/14/24

I bet you weren't expected another blog post so soon! Well, as I was doing research on the Sakurasou manga, I came across the existence of ANOTHER manga. This one being an official 4koma anthology manga! I, of course, have never seen or heard of this before. So obviously I made immediate efforts to document it. Unfortunately, I couldn't find much aside from the cover and a few screenshots. So if you can find any information, especially any scans or places where I can read it, please let me know (preferably on Twitter)! Also, I added a separate manga page for it. Now if you go to the manga page, there's an option to view the 4koma Anthology manga.


-Totally Misaki

Manga Available to Read (kind of)

4/12/24

It's been a while since I've updated this website, oops. Don't worry, I haven't abandoned it. It took a bit but I managed to add chapters 1-18 of the manga. As much as I would love to add more, unfortunately I cannot find any English translations of the chapters beyond that. I may try translating them myself, but that's for another day. Also, about the scans from Renzokusei Scans (chapters 1-9): I am aware of their hosting policy. However, the site they intended the scans to be hosted on seems to be down, so I'm hosting them here as well for archival and accessibility purposes. Once again, sorry it took so long. Hopefully this is enough to satisfy the 2 people that pay attention to this site for now!


-Totally Misaki

Visual Novel Gallery

1/7/24

Happy 2024! Sorry it took so long to update! Anyways, I've finally gotten around to making the gallery for the visual novel... kinda. Currently, all of the CGs and backgrounds are available, however the character sprites have not been added yet. Also, due to circumstances beyond my control, all of the images are taken from the PSP versions. That means that they aren't as high res as I'd prefer, but oh well. Don't worry, I'll get around to adding the character sprites, and if I find a way to get the PS Vita assets, I'll definitely add those! Thank you for your patience! For now though, you can find the visual novel gallery here.


-Totally Misaki

Obligatory Maintenance

11/24/23

Sorry for the lack of updates lately, I've been pretty busy lately. Don't worry though, I'm not neglecting the site! I fixed a few glitches and completely redesigned the gallery page for the light novel, now you can view images by volume. This should hopefully make it take less time to load and just be easier to use. I have a lot of plans for this website that I'm currently working on, so please don't lose patience!


-Totally Misaki

Gallery Update!

10/24/23

Hello! I've officially began work on the gallery (as of yesterday). So far, I've collected all the official illustrations for the light novel, and I've obtained a few illustrations from the manga, plus all of the volume covers for both. Unfortunately, finding illustrations from the manga is difficult, but I'm trying my best. I also plan on uploading all of the sprites from the visual novel, along with tons of promotional material from both the visual novel and anime, so please be patient!

You can check out the gallery for the light novel here, and you can check out the gallery for the manga here.


-Totally Misaki

Welcome to the blog!

10/22/23

Hey everyone, this is the first blog post I created. Here in the blog, I'll talk and ramble about a lof things Sakurasou related. I look forward to expressing my thoughts here a lot!

This website is still a work in progress, stuff like an extensive image gallery and archive will be coming soon.


-Totally Misaki